Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Zelda Zhang Ms. Zelda Zhang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jiangmen Hoffee Houseware Company Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kaffee-Zubehör > Kaffeemühle

Kaffeemühle

Produktkategorie von Kaffeemühle, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kaffeemühle , Beste manuelle Kaffeemühle Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kaffeemühlen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Einstellbare Keramikschleifer Gewürzmuttern Mahlwerk

    Einstellbare Keramikschleifer Gewürzmuttern Mahlwerk

    • Marke: HOFFEE

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / pe beutel + weiße box, 24 stücke / umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : Food safe grade

    Einstellbare Keramikmühle Gewürzmuttern-Mahlwerk, SCHNELLSCHLEIFEN - Nicht mehr als 5 Minuten pro Mahlung für 2-3 Tassen und kein großer Aufwand. Sie können eine Vielzahl von Kaffee herstellen, wie: türkischen Kaffee, Espresso, Siphon, French Press. Manuelle Kaffeemühle kann mit einer Bürste oder Wasser gereinigt...

    • Tragbare manuelle Kaffeemühle-Gratmühle

    Tragbare manuelle Kaffeemühle-Gratmühle

    • Marke: HOFFEE

    • Verpakung: 1 stück / pe beutel + weiße box, 24 stücke / umkarton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : Food safe grade

    Kaffeemühle tragbare, verstellbare konische Bohrmühle für Zuhause, Büro, Reise oder Camping MACHEN SIE DEINE PREFER-KAFFEEMASCHINE-GRÖSSE. Unser Produkt verfügt über einen einstellbaren Mahlgrad, mit dem Sie die Grobheit Ihres Pour Over, Drip Cold Brew, French Press, Percolator, AeroPress, Türkisch, Espresso, Keurig K...

China Kaffeemühle Lieferanten

Eine qualitativ hochwertige Kaffeemühle kann den Brauprozess für getränkten Kaffee, Espresso und andere Kaffeegetränke ausmachen. Eine leistungsstarke Kaffeemühle sorgt für Präzision und Konsistenz bei jedem Mahlvorgang, während eine minderwertige Kaffeemühle zu schleifenden Mahlzeiten, ungleichmäßigen Mahlungen und insgesamt schlechteren Mahlzeiten führt.

Anfrage versenden

Zelda Zhang

Ms. Zelda Zhang

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-750-3099701

Fax:86-750-3099703

Mobiltelefon:+8613426786687Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:Room 1119, Office Block B,Wanda Plaza,Pengjiang District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zelda Zhang Ms. Zelda Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Jiangmen Hoffee Houseware Company Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Coffee Accessories > Coffee Grinder

Coffee Grinder

Product categories of Coffee Grinder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coffee Grinder, Best Manual Coffee Grinder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Coffee Grinders R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Portable Manual Coffee Grinder Burr Mill

    Portable Manual Coffee Grinder Burr Mill

    • Brand: HOFFEE

    • Packaging: 1pc/PE bag + white box, 24pcs/master carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Food safe grade

    Coffee Bean Grinder Portable Adjustable Conical Burr Mill for Home Office Travel or Camping MAKE YOUR PREFER COFFEE GRIND SIZE our product has adjustable grind selector that ensures you have 100 precision control over the coarseness on your Pour Over Drip Cold Brew French Press Percolator AeroPress Turkish Espresso...

    • Adjustable Ceramic Grinder Spice Nuts Grinding Mill

    Adjustable Ceramic Grinder Spice Nuts Grinding Mill

    • Brand: HOFFEE

    • Packaging: 1pc/PE bag + white box, 24pcs/master carton

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: Food safe grade

    Adjustable Ceramic Grinder Spice Nuts Grinding Mill QUICK GRINDING No more than 5 minutes per grinding for 2 3 cups and no big effort You can make a variety of coffee such as Turkish coffee Espresso Siphon French press Manual coffee grinder can be cleaned by brush or water No batteries and power needed to operate...

China Coffee Grinder Suppliers

Having a quality Coffee Grinder can make all the difference in the brewing process for drip coffee, espresso and other coffee beverages. A high-performing coffee grinder will ensure precision and consistency with every grind, while a low-quality coffee grinder will lead to slower grinding times, uneven grinds and subpar brewing overall.

Send Inquiry

Zelda Zhang

Ms. Zelda Zhang

Email:

zelda@hoffee-houseware.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-3099701

Fax:86-750-3099703

Mobile Phone:+8613426786687Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:zelda@hoffee-houseware.com

Address:Room 1119, Office Block B,Wanda Plaza,Pengjiang District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.hoffee-houseware.com